Easter Streaming Services

You may be at home but you can still celebrate the resurrection with a wonderful church family! The pastors below are live streaming their Easter services so you can watch in the comfort of your home. Click below to watch live this Easter!


Grace to You
Easter service:
1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT

Card image cap

Truth for Life
Easter service:
9:45 AM ET / 6:45 AM PT